Questions about Mobile Banking? Our Tech Experts Have the Answers!

tech-devicesWith all the new technology available for customers to use to do their banking, each Citizens National Bank office has assigned one or two people to be deemed a “tech expert”. These tech experts are available to explain our products and walk a customer through enrolling and using online banking, mobile banking, mobile deposit, etc… Our experts will work with you one on one if they’re available or you can make an appointment or email the expert directly with a question.

Meet the Tech Experts!

Bluffton Office
Ashley August Bluffton tech expert
Ashley August
419-358-8040
aaugust@cnbohio.com

 

Celina Office
Linda Huff Celina tech expert
Linda Huff
419-584-2300
lhuff@cnbohio.com

 

Defiance Office
Brittany Brubaker Defiance tech expert
Brittany Brubaker
419-782-2032
bbrubaker@cnbohio.com

 

Elida Office
Megan Marlin Elida tech expert
Megan Marlin
419-339-0107
mmarlin@cnbohio.com

 

Findlay Office
Courtney Wiseley Findlay tech expert
Courtney Wiseley
419-427-2920
cwiseley@cnbohio.com

 

Lima Office
Kylie Cummings Lima tech expert
Kylie Cummings
419-224-0400
kcummings@cnbohio.com

 

Springfield Office
Jennifer Riffle Springfield tech expert
Jennifer Riffle
937-629-3575
jriffle@cnbohio.com

 

Van Wert Office
Jessi Harman Van Wert tech expert
Jessi Harman
419-238-1080
jharman@cnbohio.com

 

– See more at: www.cnbohio.com/AboutUs/CNBNews/CNBConnection/2016/winter/questions-about-mobile-banking-our-tech-experts-have-the-answers.aspx

Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s